Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre

236 W. 45th St., New York, NY 10036
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre
Saturday April 17, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 17, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 18, 2021
Come From Away  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 20, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 22, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 23, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 24, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 24, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 25, 2021
Come From Away  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 28, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 28, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 29, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 30, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 01, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 01, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 02, 2021
Come From Away  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 04, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 05, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 05, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 06, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 07, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 08, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 08, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 09, 2021
Come From Away  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 13, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 14, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 15, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 15, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 16, 2021
Come From Away  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 19, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 19, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 20, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 21, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 22, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 22, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 23, 2021
Come From Away  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 25, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 27, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 28, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 29, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 29, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 30, 2021
Come From Away  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 01, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 02, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 02, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 03, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 04, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 05, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 05, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 06, 2021
Come From Away  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 08, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 09, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 09, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 10, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 11, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 12, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 12, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 13, 2021
Come From Away  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 15, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 16, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 16, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 17, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 18, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 19, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 19, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 20, 2021
Come From Away  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 22, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 23, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 23, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 24, 2021
Come From Away  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 25, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 26, 2021
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 26, 2021
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 27, 2021
Come From Away  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre ....


Official Website: Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre