Lyceum Theatre

149 W 45th St., New York, NY 10036
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Lyceum Theatre
Saturday December 07, 2019
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
A Christmas Carol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Be More Chill  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
A Christmas Carol  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
A Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
A Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
A Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
A Christmas Carol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
A Christmas Carol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Be More Chill  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
A Christmas Carol  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
A Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
A Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
A Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
A Christmas Carol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
A Christmas Carol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Be More Chill  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
A Christmas Carol  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
A Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 24, 2019
A Christmas Carol  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 24, 2019
A Christmas Carol  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 25, 2019
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
A Christmas Carol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
A Christmas Carol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
A Christmas Carol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Be More Chill  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
A Christmas Carol  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
A Christmas Carol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
A Christmas Carol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
A Christmas Carol  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
A Christmas Carol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
A Christmas Carol  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Be More Chill  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
A Christmas Carol  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Be More Chill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Be More Chill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Be More Chill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Be More Chill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Be More Chill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Be More Chill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Be More Chill  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Be More Chill  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Be More Chill  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Be More Chill  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Be More Chill  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Be More Chill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Be More Chill  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Be More Chill  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Lyceum Theatre....