Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Lyceum Theatre

149 W 45th St., New York, NY 10036
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Lyceum Theatre
Wednesday September 30, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 01, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 02, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 04, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 04, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 06, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 07, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 08, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 09, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 10, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 10, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 11, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 11, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 12, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 14, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 15, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 16, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 18, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 18, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 20, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 21, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 22, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 23, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 24, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 24, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 25, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 25, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 27, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 29, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 30, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 31, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 31, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 01, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 02, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 04, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 05, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 06, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 07, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 07, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 08, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 08, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 10, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 11, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 12, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 13, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 14, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 14, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 15, 2020
Sing Street  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 15, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 18, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 19, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 20, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 21, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 21, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 22, 2020
Sing Street  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 22, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 23, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 24, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 25, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 27, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 27, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 28, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 28, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 29, 2020
Sing Street  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 01, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 02, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 03, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 04, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 05, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 05, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 06, 2020
Sing Street  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 06, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 08, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 09, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 10, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 11, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 12, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 12, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 13, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 13, 2020
Sing Street  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 15, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 16, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 17, 2020
Sing Street  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 18, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 19, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 19, 2020
Sing Street  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 20, 2020
Sing Street  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 20, 2020
Sing Street  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Lyceum Theatre....