Madison Square Garden

4 Penn Plaza, New York, NY 10001
Venue Type: Concert Hall      Area: Midtown


Upcoming Events at Madison Square Garden
Wednesday September 18, 2019
NHL Preseason: New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Illenium   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
NHL Preseason: New York Rangers vs. New York Islanders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Mark Knopfler  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
NHL Preseason: New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Billy Joel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Vulfpeck & Fearless Flyers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
J Balvin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
2019-2020 New York Rangers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Maluma  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
World Championship Boxing: Gennady Golovkin vs. Sergiy Derev  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Phil Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 07, 2019
Phil Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Chance The Rapper  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Edmonton Oilers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Sara Bareilles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 14, 2019
Post Malone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Post Malone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
The Original Misfits  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Vancouver Canucks  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Billy Joel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Boston Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
New York Rangers 2019 Alumni Classic  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 28, 2019
New York Knicks vs. Chicago Bulls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Dead & Company  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
2019-2020 New York Knicks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Dead & Company  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
UFC 244  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
New York Knicks vs. Sacramento Kings  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 04, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Ottawa Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
State Farm Champions Classic  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
New York Comedy Festival: Trevor Noah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Slayer, Primus, Ministry & Philip H. Anselmo  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Florida Panthers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
New York Knicks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
New York Knicks vs. Dallas Mavericks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Empire Classic - Day One (Date & Time TBD)  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Empire Classic - 2 Day Pass (Date & Time TBD)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Billy Joel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Empire Classic - Day Two (Date & Time TBD)  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 18, 2019
New York Knicks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Washington Capitals  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
New York Knicks vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Red Hot Hockey: Boston University Terriers vs. Cornell Big R  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 02, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Cher  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Cher  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
New York Knicks vs. Denver Nuggets  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
St. Johns Red Storm vs. West Virginia Mountaineers (Date:TBD  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
New York Knicks vs. Indiana Pacers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Billy Joel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 16, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Nashville Predators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Andrea Bocelli  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Andrea Bocelli  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
New York Knicks vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Anaheim Ducks  12:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
WWE: Live  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 07, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Colorado Avalanche  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
New York Knicks vs. New Orleans Pelicans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
St. Johns Red Storm vs. DePaul Blue Demons  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Miami Heat  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 13, 2020
New York Rangers vs. New York Islanders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Phoenix Suns  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Seton Hall Pirates  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
New York Rangers vs. New York Islanders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Villanova Wildcats  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Michigan Wolverines vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Georgetown Hoyas  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 03, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Los Angeles Kings  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Boston Bruins  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 17, 2020
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Xavier Musketeers  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Indiana Pacers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
New York Rangers vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Chicago Bulls  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 02, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Houston Rockets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
New York Rangers vs. St. Louis Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Utah Jazz  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Marquette Golden Eagles  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Detroit Pistons  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
2020 Big East Men's Basketball Tournament (Time: TBD) - Sess  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
2020 Big East Men's Basketball Tournament - All Session Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
2020 Big East Men's Basketball Tournament (Time: TBD) - Sess  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
2020 Big East Men's Basketball Tournament (Time: TBD) - Sess  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
2020 Big East Men's Basketball Tournament (Time: TBD) - Sess  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
2020 Big East Men's Basketball Tournament (Time: TBD) - Sess  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 16, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Calgary Flames  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Golden State Warriors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 23, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: East Regional - All S  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: East Regional - Sessi  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: East Regional - Sessi  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
New York Rangers vs. Chicago Blackhawks  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Miami Heat  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
New York Knicks vs. Detroit Pistons  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
The Cowboy Channel: Rodeo New York  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 22, 2020
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Madison Square Garden....


Official Website: Madison Square Garden