Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

1255 Hempstead Turnpike, Uniondale, NY 11553
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Tuesday February 02, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 04, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 06, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 11, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 13, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Boston Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 25, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Boston Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 27, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 28, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 05, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 07, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 09, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Boston Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 11, 2021
New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 12, 2021
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 18, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 20, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 01, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 03, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 06, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 08, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 09, 2021
New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 11, 2021
New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 20, 2021
New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 22, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 24, 2021
New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 01, 2021
New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 06, 2021
New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 08, 2021
New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 26, 2021
Dude Perfect  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 17, 2070
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 18, 2070
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 01, 2070
Michelle Obama  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum....


Official Website: Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum