Neil Simon Theatre

250 W. 52nd St., New York, NY 10019
Venue Type: Theater      Area: Midtown


Upcoming Events at Neil Simon Theatre
Saturday September 21, 2019
The Cher Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
The Cher Show  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
The Cher Show  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
The Cher Show  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
The Cher Show  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
The Cher Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
The Cher Show  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
The Cher Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
The Cher Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
The Cher Show  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
The Cher Show  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
The Cher Show  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
The Cher Show  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
The Cher Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
The Cher Show  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
The Cher Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
The Cher Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
The Cher Show  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
The Cher Show  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
The Cher Show  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
The Cher Show  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
The Cher Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
The Cher Show  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
The Cher Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
The Cher Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
The Cher Show  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
The Cher Show  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 25, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Neil Simon Theatre....