Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




New World Stage 4

340 W. 50th St., New York, NY 10019
Venue Type: Theater      Area: Midtown


Upcoming Events at New World Stage 4
Saturday April 17, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 17, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 18, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 18, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 19, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 21, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 22, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 23, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 24, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 24, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 25, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 25, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 26, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 28, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 29, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 30, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 01, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 01, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 02, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 02, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 03, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 06, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 06, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 07, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 08, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 08, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 09, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 09, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 10, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 13, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 13, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 14, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 15, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 15, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 16, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 16, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 17, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 20, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 20, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 21, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 22, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 22, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 23, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 23, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 24, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 27, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 27, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 28, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 29, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 29, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 30, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 30, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 31, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 03, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 03, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 04, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 05, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 05, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 06, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 06, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 07, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 10, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 10, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 11, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 12, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 12, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 13, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 13, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 14, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 17, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 17, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 18, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 19, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 19, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 20, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 20, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 21, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 24, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 24, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 25, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 26, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 26, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 27, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 27, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 28, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 30, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 01, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 01, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 02, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 03, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 03, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 04, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 05, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 08, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 08, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 09, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 10, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 10, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 11, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 11, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 12, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 15, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 15, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 16, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 17, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 17, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 18, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 18, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 19, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 22, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 22, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 23, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 24, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 24, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 25, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 25, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 26, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 29, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 29, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 30, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 31, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 31, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 01, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 01, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 02, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 05, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 05, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 06, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 07, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 07, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 08, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 08, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 09, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 12, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 12, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 13, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 14, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 14, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 15, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 15, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 16, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 19, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 19, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 20, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 21, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 21, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 22, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 22, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 23, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 26, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 26, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 27, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 28, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 28, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 29, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 29, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 30, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 02, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 02, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 03, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 04, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 04, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 05, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 05, 2021
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about New World Stage 4....