New World Stage 1

340 W. 50th St., New York, NY 10019
Venue Type: Theater      Area: Midtown


Upcoming Events at New World Stage 1
Saturday December 15, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 17, 2018
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 25, 2018
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Jersey Boys  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 01, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 03, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 04, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
Jersey Boys  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 07, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 14, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 21, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 28, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 31, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 03, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 03, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 04, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 11, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 18, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 25, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 04, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 11, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 18, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 25, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 01, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 08, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 15, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 18, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 22, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 29, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 06, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 13, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 20, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 27, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 03, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 05, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 10, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 13, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 17, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 24, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 01, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 02, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 03, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Jersey Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 07, 2019
Jersey Boys  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 07, 2019
Jersey Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about New World Stage 1....