Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Nikon at Jones Beach Theater

1000 Ocean Parkway, Wantagh, NY 11793
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Friday July 17, 2020
Chicago - The Band & Rick Springfield  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
The Black Crowes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 20, 2020
Breaking Benjamin & Bush  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Dave Matthews Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Matchbox Twenty & The Wallflowers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Sam Hunt, Kip Moore & Travis Denning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
Sammy Hagar and the Circle & Whitesnake  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 30, 2020
Journey & The Pretenders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
Steve Martin & Martin Short  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Nickelback  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
AJR, Quinn XCII & Hobo Johnson and The Lovemakers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 04, 2020
Jimmy Buffett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
Disturbed, Staind & Bad Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Lady Antebellum  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Steve Miller Band, Brian Wilson, Marty Stuart and The Fabulous Superlatives  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Brad Paisley, Jordan Davis & Gabby Barrett  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
Rod Stewart & Cheap Trick  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Incubus, 311 & Badflower  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
Foreigner, Kansas - The Band & Europe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 25, 2020
Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 26, 2020
The Black Keys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 27, 2020
Thomas Rhett & Cole Swindell  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 05, 2020
Brooks and Dunn  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 11, 2020
Chris Young, Scotty McCreery & Payton Smith  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday September 17, 2020
Rascal Flatts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 09, 2021
Backstreet Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 10, 2021
James Taylor & Jackson Browne  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 11, 2021
Steely Dan & Steve Winwood  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 21, 2021
Megadeth & Lamb of God  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 24, 2021
Kidz Bop Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 05, 2021
The Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 29, 2021
Alanis Morissette  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Nikon at Jones Beach Theater....


Official Website: Nikon at Jones Beach Theater