Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Proctors Theatre

432 State Street, Schenectady, NY 12305
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Proctors Theatre
Tuesday May 03, 2022
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 04, 2022
Cats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 05, 2022
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 05, 2022
Cats  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 06, 2022
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 07, 2022
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 07, 2022
Cats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 08, 2022
Cats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 24, 2070
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 25, 2070
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 26, 2070
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 26, 2070
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 27, 2070
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 28, 2070
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 28, 2070
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 29, 2070
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 07, 2070
The Play That Goes Wrong   TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 08, 2070
The Play That Goes Wrong   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 09, 2070
The Play That Goes Wrong   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 09, 2070
The Play That Goes Wrong   TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 10, 2070
The Play That Goes Wrong   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 11, 2070
The Play That Goes Wrong   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 11, 2070
The Play That Goes Wrong   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 12, 2070
The Play That Goes Wrong   TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday October 13, 2070
Hadestown  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 14, 2070
Hadestown  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 15, 2070
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 15, 2070
Hadestown  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 16, 2070
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 17, 2070
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 17, 2070
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 18, 2070
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 10, 2070
My Fair Lady  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 11, 2070
My Fair Lady  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 12, 2070
My Fair Lady  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 12, 2070
My Fair Lady  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 13, 2070
My Fair Lady  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 14, 2070
My Fair Lady  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 14, 2070
My Fair Lady  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 15, 2070
My Fair Lady  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 02, 2070
Pretty Woman - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 03, 2070
Pretty Woman - The Musical  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 03, 2070
Pretty Woman - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 04, 2070
Pretty Woman - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 05, 2070
Pretty Woman - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 05, 2070
Pretty Woman - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 06, 2070
Pretty Woman - The Musical  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 06, 2070
Pretty Woman - The Musical  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 29, 2070
To Kill A Mockingbird  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 30, 2070
To Kill A Mockingbird  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 31, 2070
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 31, 2070
To Kill A Mockingbird  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 01, 2071
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 02, 2071
To Kill A Mockingbird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 02, 2071
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 03, 2071
To Kill A Mockingbird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 02, 2071
Mean Girls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 03, 2071
Mean Girls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 04, 2071
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 04, 2071
Mean Girls  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 05, 2071
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 06, 2071
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 06, 2071
Mean Girls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 07, 2071
Mean Girls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Proctors Theatre....