Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Saratoga Performing Arts Center

108 Avenue of the Pines, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Venue Type: Amphitheater     


Upcoming Events at Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saturday June 06, 2020
The Lumineers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Celtic Woman  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Zac Brown Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Opera Saratoga: The Pirates of Penzance  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Opera Saratoga: Sky On Swings  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Opera Saratoga: The Pirates of Penzance  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Kidz Bop Live  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Opera Saratoga: Madama Butterfly  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival - Saturday  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Opera Saratoga: Sky On Swings  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival - Sunday  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Opera Saratoga: Madama Butterfly  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 29, 2020
Opera Saratoga: The Pirates of Penzance  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 30, 2020
Steely Dan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 01, 2020
Opera Saratoga: Madama Butterfly  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 02, 2020
Tedeschi Trucks Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 03, 2020
Lindsey Stirling  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday July 03, 2020
Opera Saratoga: Madama Butterfly  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 04, 2020
Opera Saratoga: The Pirates of Penzance  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 05, 2020
Opera Saratoga: Petite Messe Solennelle  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Alanis Morissette  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
Bob Dylan & Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
Dave Matthews Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Country Megaticket (Includes Tickets To All Performances)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Dave Matthews Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 12, 2020
107.7 GNA Countryfest: Brantley Gilbert, Chris Janson, Jordan Davis, Lauren  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 14, 2020
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
New York City Ballet: 20th Century Masters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
New York City Ballet: SPAC Premieres  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
New York City Ballet: 20th Century Masters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
New York City Ballet Gala  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Chicago - The Band & Rick Springfield  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Nickelback  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Matchbox Twenty & The Wallflowers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
The Black Crowes  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
The Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Rod Stewart  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Journey & The Pretenders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 03, 2020
Dead & Company  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 04, 2020
Disturbed, Staind & Bad Wolves  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 05, 2020
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Festive Fireworks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Stephane Deneve & Time For Three - Triple Conce  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Stephane Deneve & Joshua Bell - Beethoven 2020  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Lucas Richman - Star Wars' The Empire Strikes B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 09, 2020
Foreigner, Kansas - The Band & Europe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 10, 2020
Not Our First Goat Rodeo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Incubus, 311 & Badflower  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Beethoven Symphony No. 7  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Beethoven's Eroica  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Beethoven Symphony No. 5  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Beethoven's Ode To Joy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
The Black Keys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Sammy Hagar and the Circle & Whitesnake  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
The Philadelphia Orchestra: George Daugherty - Bugs Bunny At The Symphony  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Louis Langree - Beethoven's The Emperor  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Porgy and Bess  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Justin Freer - Harry Potter and The Prisoner of  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
Goo Goo Dolls & Lifehouse  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday August 28, 2020
Chris Young, Scotty McCreery & Payton Smith  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 31, 2020
Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 05, 2020
Lady Antebellum  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 06, 2020
Maroon 5 & Meghan Trainor  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday September 11, 2020
Backstreet Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Australian Pink Floyd Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Saratoga Performing Arts Center....


Official Website: Saratoga Performing Arts Center