Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




St. James Theatre

246 West 44th. St., New York, NY 10036
Venue Type: Theater      Area: Theater District


Upcoming Events at St. James Theatre
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 25, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 26, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 27, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 28, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 29, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 29, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 30, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 30, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 01, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 02, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 03, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 05, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 05, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 06, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 06, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 08, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 09, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 10, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 11, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 13, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 13, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 17, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 18, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 20, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 20, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 24, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 27, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 27, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 30, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 01, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 02, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 04, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 06, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 07, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 08, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 09, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 10, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 10, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 11, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 11, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 13, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 14, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 15, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 16, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 18, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 18, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 20, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 21, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 22, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 23, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 24, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 24, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 25, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 25, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 27, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 29, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 30, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 31, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 01, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 01, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 04, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 04, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 05, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 06, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 07, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 07, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 08, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 08, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 10, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 11, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 12, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 13, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 14, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 14, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 15, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 15, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 18, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 19, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 20, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 21, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 21, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 22, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 22, 2020
Frozen - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about St. James Theatre....