Walter Kerr Theatre

219 W. 48th St., New York, NY 10036
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Walter Kerr Theatre
Saturday December 15, 2018
Springsteen on Broadway  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 08, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 15, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
Hadestown  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 04, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 05, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 05, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 13, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 02, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 03, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 03, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 07, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 09, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 18, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 25, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 28, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 01, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 06, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 23, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Hadestown  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Hadestown  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Hadestown  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Hadestown  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
Hadestown  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Walter Kerr Theatre....