Cambridge Room At The House Of Blues Cleveland

308 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, OH 44115
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Cambridge Room At The House Of Blues Cleveland
Tuesday December 31, 2019
NYE After Show Party: Tropidelic  11:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 06, 2020
Surfaces  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
Magic City Hippies  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Nightly  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Iann Dior  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Tall Heights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Flor - Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Nicole Bus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Elohim  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Bad Omens, Oh Sleeper, Thousand Below & Bloodline  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
The Holdup & Grieves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
James Arthur  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Cambridge Room At The House Of Blues Cleveland....