Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Mapfre Stadium

One Black And Gold Blvd., Columbus, OH 43211
Venue Type: Stadium     

(Formerly Columbus Crew Stadium)



Upcoming Events at Mapfre Stadium
Friday March 14, 2070
Columbus Crew SC vs. Real Salt Lake  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 04, 2070
Columbus Crew SC vs. Toronto FC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 11, 2070
Columbus Crew SC vs. Orlando City SC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 25, 2070
Columbus Crew SC vs. Philadelphia Union  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 29, 2070
Columbus Crew SC vs. Minnesota United FC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 09, 2070
Columbus Crew SC vs. Montreal Impact  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 27, 2070
Columbus Crew SC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 13, 2070
Columbus Crew SC vs. Chicago Fire  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 20, 2070
Columbus Crew SC vs. D.C. United  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 27, 2070
Columbus Crew SC vs. Atlanta United FC  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 05, 2070
Columbus Crew SC vs. Inter Miami CF  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday July 25, 2070
Columbus Crew SC vs. Colorado Rapids  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday August 15, 2070
Columbus Crew SC vs. New England Revolution  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 22, 2070
Columbus Crew SC vs. FC Cincinnati  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Mapfre Stadium....