Quicken Loans Arena

One Center Court, Cleveland, OH 44115
Venue Type: Arena     

When you visit Quicken Loans Arena there's a whole entertainment experience that awaits you! Itís Cavaliers basketball action on the hardwood. It's the hottest concerts on stage. It's the most spectacular family shows under one roof! It's signature sporting events including the Mid-American Conference men's and women's basketball tournaments.



Upcoming Events at Quicken Loans Arena
Thursday January 30, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Toronto Raptors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Utica Comets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Utica Comets  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Golden State Warriors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 03, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. New York Knicks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Chance the Rapper  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Rochester Americans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Binghamton Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
The Lumineers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Binghamton Devils  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Atlanta Hawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Monster Jam  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 24, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Miami Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Belleville Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Belleville Senators  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Indiana Pacers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 02, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Utah Jazz  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Laval Rocket  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Laval Rocket  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Denver Nuggets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Rochester Americans  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - All Se  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Sessio  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Sessio  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Sessio  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 30, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Hershey Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Hershey Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Toronto Marlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Cleveland Monsters vs. Toronto Marlies  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Milwaukee Bucks  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 13, 2020
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
The Millennium Tour: Omarion, Bow Wow, Pretty Ricky, Ying Yang Twins & Soul  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 27, 2020
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
The 1975  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
Dude Perfect  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
Alan Jackson  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Quicken Loans Arena....


Official Website: Quicken Loans Arena