Global Events Center

Winstar Casino


777 Casino Avenue, Thackerville, OK 73459
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Global Events Center
Friday May 03, 2019
Sammy Hagar and the Circle  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Patti Labelle  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Kenny Loggins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Air Supply  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Jerry Seinfeld  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Bellator MMA: Julia Budd vs. Olga Rubin  5:45pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
98 Degrees  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Nick Offerman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Billy Ocean  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Chicago - The Band  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Sugarland  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Vince Gill  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Kansas - The Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo & Richard Marx  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Intocable  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Dwight Yoakam  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Gabriel Iglesias  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Daryl Hall & John Oates  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
The Temptations  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Alabama  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Penn & Teller  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Global Events Center....