Global Events Center

Winstar Casino


777 Casino Avenue, Thackerville, OK 73459
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Global Events Center
Friday December 28, 2018
Chris Young  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Eddie Izzard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Steve Miller Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Lynyrd Skynyrd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 01, 2019
Ron White  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
Kraig Parker  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Midland  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Criss Angel  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Off Color Comedy Tour  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
John Fogerty  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Clay Walker & Tracy Lawrence  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Gary Allan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Pitbull  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Charlie Wilson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Lionel Richie  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Earth, Wind And Fire  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Carrot Top  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Bellator MMA  5:45pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Gladys Knight  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Air Supply  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Global Events Center....