Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Oregon

Show Venues in Oregon




Some Upcoming Events in Oregon
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Sep 29, 2020 Tue
The Band's Visit - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 30, 2020 Wed
The Band's Visit - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 01, 2020 Thu
The Band's Visit - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 02, 2020 Fri
The Band's Visit - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 03, 2020 Sat
The Band's Visit - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 03, 2020 Sat
The Band's Visit - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 04, 2020 Sun
The Band's Visit - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 04, 2020 Sun
The Band's Visit - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 10, 2020 Sat
Oregon Symphony Pops: Jeff Tyzik - Women Rock - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 11, 2020 Sun
Oregon Symphony Pops: Jeff Tyzik - Women Rock - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 14, 2020 Wed
Lilly Hiatt - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 15, 2020 Thu
Luke Combs, Ashley McBryde & Ray Fulcher - Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 15, 2020 Thu
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 16, 2020 Fri
Oct 16, 2020 Fri
Oct 17, 2020 Sat
Oct 18, 2020 Sun
Oregon Symphony: David Danzmayr - Rachmaninoff's Rhapsody - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 19, 2020 Mon
Oregon Symphony: David Danzmayr - Rachmaninoff's Rhapsody - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 22, 2020 Thu
Glass Cannon Live! - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 23, 2020 Fri
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Coco In Concert - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 24, 2020 Sat
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Raiders of The Lost Ark In Concert - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 25, 2020 Sun
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Raiders of The Lost Ark In Concert - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 26, 2020 Mon
Oct 27, 2020 Tue
Henry Louis Gates Jr. - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27, 2020 Tue
Henry Louis Gates Jr. - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 28, 2020 Wed
Oct 30, 2020 Fri
Tiny Meat Gang Tour: Cody Ko & Noel Miller - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 30, 2020 Fri
Oct 30, 2020 Fri
Nov 01, 2020 Sun
2020 Oregon Ducks Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All  - Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 02, 2020 Mon
2020 Portland Trail Blazers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 06, 2020 Fri
Nov 09, 2020 Mon
Nov 10, 2020 Tue
Jordan Mackampa - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 10, 2020 Tue
Nov 10, 2020 Tue
PK80 - Phil Knight Invitational (Date: TBD) - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 15, 2020 Sun
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Somewhere Over The Rainbow - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 15, 2020 Sun
Ten Grands 20th Anniversary Show - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 18, 2020 Wed
Oregon Symphony: China Forbes - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 18, 2020 Wed
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - China Forbes: 50! - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 28, 2020 Sat
Oregon Symphony Pops: Jeff Tyzik - Disney In Concert: A Magical Celebration - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 29, 2020 Sun
Oregon Symphony Pops: Jeff Tyzik - Disney In Concert: A Magical Celebration - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 04, 2020 Fri
Dec 08, 2020 Tue
The Cybertronic Spree - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 09, 2020 Wed
Oregon Symphony: It's A Wonderful Life In Concert - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 11, 2020 Fri
Oregon Symphony: Gospel Christmas - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 11, 2020 Fri
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 12, 2020 Sat
Oregon Symphony: Gospel Christmas - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 12, 2020 Sat
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 12, 2020 Sat
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 13, 2020 Sun
Oregon Symphony: Gospel Christmas - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 13, 2020 Sun
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 13, 2020 Sun
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 16, 2020 Wed
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Comfort and Joy: A Classical Christmas - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 17, 2020 Thu
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 18, 2020 Fri
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 19, 2020 Sat
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Star Wars' Return of The Jedi - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 19, 2020 Sat
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 19, 2020 Sat
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 20, 2020 Sun
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Star Wars' Return of The Jedi - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 20, 2020 Sun
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 20, 2020 Sun
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 21, 2020 Mon
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 22, 2020 Tue
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 22, 2020 Tue
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 23, 2020 Wed
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 23, 2020 Wed
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 24, 2020 Thu
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 26, 2020 Sat
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 26, 2020 Sat
Oregon Ballet Theatre: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 29, 2020 Tue
Dec 30, 2020 Wed
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - New Year's Concerto Spectacular - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Dec 30, 2020 Wed
Dec 31, 2020 Thu
Jan 01, 2021 Fri
Jan 02, 2021 Sat
Jan 02, 2021 Sat
Jan 03, 2021 Sun
Jan 03, 2021 Sun
Jan 07, 2021 Thu
Little Big Town & Caitlyn Smith - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 09, 2021 Sat
Oregon Symphony Pops: Norman Huynh - Classical Knockouts - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 10, 2021 Sun
Oregon Symphony Pops: Norman Huynh - Classical Knockouts - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 12, 2021 Tue
Jan 14, 2021 Thu
Jan 22, 2021 Fri
Oregon Symphony: Kazem Abdullah - An African American Requiem - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 22, 2021 Fri
Surfer Blood & Winter - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 23, 2021 Sat
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - The Goonies In Concert - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 24, 2021 Sun
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - The Goonies In Concert - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 26, 2021 Tue
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 27, 2021 Wed
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 28, 2021 Thu
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 29, 2021 Fri
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 30, 2021 Sat
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 30, 2021 Sat
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 31, 2021 Sun
John Moreland - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 31, 2021 Sun
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jan 31, 2021 Sun
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 01, 2021 Mon
John Moreland - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Feb 02, 2021 Tue
Feb 03, 2021 Wed