Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Oregon

Show Venues in Oregon




Some Upcoming Events in Oregon
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Jul 11, 2020 Sat
Jul 14, 2020 Tue
Royal Jelly Jive - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 14, 2020 Tue
Jul 15, 2020 Wed
Jul 15, 2020 Wed
Jul 15, 2020 Wed
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 15, 2020 Wed
Jul 17, 2020 Fri
Monophonics - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 18, 2020 Sat
Pendleton Bike Week - Pendleton Roundup - Pendleton, OR 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 19, 2020 Sun
The Masked Singer Live - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 21, 2020 Tue
Louis Tomlinson - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jul 21, 2020 Tue
Melanie Martinez - Musician - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 22, 2020 Wed
Pokey LaFarge & Esther Rose - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 22, 2020 Wed
Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit & Billy Strings - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jul 24, 2020 Fri
Impractical Jokers Live - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 26, 2020 Sun
Megadeth & Lamb of God - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 27, 2020 Mon
Deftones, Gojira & Poppy - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jul 30, 2020 Thu
Jul 30, 2020 Thu
Jul 31, 2020 Fri
The Weeknd, Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 01, 2020 Sat
Aug 03, 2020 Mon
Aug 03, 2020 Mon
Aug 05, 2020 Wed
Brent Faiyaz - Wow Hall - Eugene, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 06, 2020 Thu
Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 07, 2020 Fri
Aug 08, 2020 Sat
Aug 11, 2020 Tue
Hillsong Worship - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 14, 2020 Fri
Aug 17, 2020 Mon
Wild Rivers & The Harmaleighs - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 17, 2020 Mon
Maroon 5 & Meghan Trainor - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 18, 2020 Tue
Aug 19, 2020 Wed
Aug 20, 2020 Thu
Aug 20, 2020 Thu
Aug 21, 2020 Fri
Aug 21, 2020 Fri
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22, 2020 Sat
Nicole Atkins - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22, 2020 Sat
Aug 22, 2020 Sat
Aug 22, 2020 Sat
Big3 Basketball - Playoffs - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 23, 2020 Sun
Aug 23, 2020 Sun
Aug 23, 2020 Sun
Aug 29, 2020 Sat
Franco Escamilla - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 30, 2020 Sun
Sep 02, 2020 Wed
Sep 04, 2020 Fri
Sep 11, 2020 Fri
Sep 12, 2020 Sat
Sep 14, 2020 Mon
Tyson Motsenbocker - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 14, 2020 Mon
Sep 14, 2020 Mon
Pendleton PBR Classic - Monday (Time: TBD) - Pendleton Roundup - Pendleton, OR 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 15, 2020 Tue
Pendleton PBR Classic - Tuesday (Time: TBD) - Pendleton Roundup - Pendleton, OR 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 16, 2020 Wed
2020 Pendleton Round Up - Wednesday Performance - Pendleton Roundup - Pendleton, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 16, 2020 Wed
TV Girl - Wow Hall - Eugene, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 17, 2020 Thu
Sep 17, 2020 Thu
2020 Pendleton Round Up - Thursday Performance - Pendleton Roundup - Pendleton, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 18, 2020 Fri
Sep 18, 2020 Fri
2020 Pendleton Round Up - Friday Performance - Pendleton Roundup - Pendleton, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 19, 2020 Sat
2020 Pendleton Round Up - Saturday Performance - Pendleton Roundup - Pendleton, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 21, 2020 Mon
Sep 26, 2020 Sat
Sep 27, 2020 Sun
Peter Bjorn And John & Methyl Ethel - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 27, 2020 Sun
Sep 29, 2020 Tue
The Band's Visit - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 30, 2020 Wed
The Band's Visit - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 01, 2020 Thu
The Band's Visit - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 02, 2020 Fri
The Band's Visit - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 03, 2020 Sat
The Band's Visit - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 03, 2020 Sat
The Band's Visit - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 04, 2020 Sun
The Band's Visit - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 04, 2020 Sun
The Band's Visit - Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR 12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 10, 2020 Sat
Oregon Symphony Pops: Jeff Tyzik - Women Rock - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 11, 2020 Sun
Oregon Symphony Pops: Jeff Tyzik - Women Rock - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 14, 2020 Wed
Lilly Hiatt - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 15, 2020 Thu
Luke Combs, Ashley McBryde & Ray Fulcher - Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 15, 2020 Thu
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 16, 2020 Fri
Oct 16, 2020 Fri
Oct 17, 2020 Sat
Oct 18, 2020 Sun
Oregon Symphony: David Danzmayr - Rachmaninoff's Rhapsody - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 19, 2020 Mon
Oregon Symphony: David Danzmayr - Rachmaninoff's Rhapsody - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 22, 2020 Thu
Glass Cannon Live! - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 23, 2020 Fri
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Coco In Concert - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 24, 2020 Sat
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Raiders of The Lost Ark In Concert - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 25, 2020 Sun
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Raiders of The Lost Ark In Concert - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27, 2020 Tue
Henry Louis Gates Jr. - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 27, 2020 Tue
Henry Louis Gates Jr. - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 28, 2020 Wed
Oct 30, 2020 Fri
Tiny Meat Gang Tour: Cody Ko & Noel Miller - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  - Portland, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 30, 2020 Fri
Oct 30, 2020 Fri
Nov 01, 2020 Sun
2020 Oregon Ducks Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All  - Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 02, 2020 Mon
2020 Portland Trail Blazers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 06, 2020 Fri
Nov 09, 2020 Mon
Nov 10, 2020 Tue
Jordan Mackampa - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 10, 2020 Tue
Nov 10, 2020 Tue
PK80 - Phil Knight Invitational (Date: TBD) - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR 3:30am  Find Tickets