Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

1037 SW Broadway Dr., Portland, OR 97205
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Saturday April 27, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Jeff Tyzik - Sci-Fi at the Pops  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Jeff Tyzik - Sci-Fi at the Pops  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
The Music of The Rolling Stones  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Amadeus in Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Michael Beschloss  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Mac Demarco  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Peer Gynt  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Peer Gynt  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 13, 2019
Peer Gynt  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Mahler's First Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Mahler's First Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 20, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Mahler's First Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Boyz II Men  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Maggie Rogers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Glen Hansard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Anderson Cooper  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 07, 2019
Marina  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Dane Cook  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Andrew Bird & Meshell Ndegeocello  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
David Sedaris  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 11, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Seu Jorge's The Life of Aqua  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Gospel Christmas  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Gospel Christmas  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Gospel Christmas  4:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall ....