Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

1037 SW Broadway Dr., Portland, OR 97205
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Thursday December 13, 2018
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Cirque De La Symphonie  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
The Nightmare Before Christmas  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
The Nightmare Before Christmas  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Nightmare Before Christmas  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 17, 2018
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Comfort and Joy: A Classical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
John Legend  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Big Band and Beethoven: New  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Big Band and Beethoven: New  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Favorite Light Classics  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Favorite Light Classics  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Sebastian Maniscalco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Rossini & Rimsky-Korsakov  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Rossini & Rimsky-Korsakov  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 14, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Rossini & Rimsky-Korsakov  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Andy Borowitz  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Americana With Edgar Meyer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
Leslie Odom Jr.  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Markus Stenz - Schumann's Rhenish  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Markus Stenz - Schumann's Rhenish  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 28, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Markus Stenz - Schumann's Rhenish  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Hansel and Gretel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Hansel and Gretel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 04, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Hansel and Gretel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Kodo Drummers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Dvorak's Eighth Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Dvorak's Eighth Symphony  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 11, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Dvorak's Eighth Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Smokey Robinson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban In Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban In Concert  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Justin Freer - Harry Potter and The Prisone  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 18, 2019
Kacey Musgraves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Oregon Symphony: James Feddeck - Rachmaninoff's Second Piano  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Oregon Symphony: James Feddeck - Rachmaninoff's Second Piano  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 25, 2019
Oregon Symphony: James Feddeck - Rachmaninoff's Second Piano  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
Beirut  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Green Eggs and Ham  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Mendelssohn's Italian  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Mendelssohn's Italian  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 11, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Mendelssohn's Italian  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Welcome To Night Vale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Pablo Villegas  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Pablo Villegas  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 18, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Pablo Villegas  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Jeff Tyzik - Unforgettable: 100 Years of Na  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Jeff Tyzik - Unforgettable: 100 Years of Na  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
James Bay  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Jose Gonzalez & The String Theory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Emanuel Ax  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Emanuel Ax  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 08, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Emanuel Ax  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Kansas - The Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Peter And The Wolf  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 15, 2019
Dan and Shay  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 22, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Seu Jorge's The Life of Aqua  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Darci Lynne  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Jeff Tyzik - Sci-Fi at the Pops  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Jeff Tyzik - Sci-Fi at the Pops  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
The Music of The Rolling Stones  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Norman Huynh - Amadeus in Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Peer Gynt  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Peer Gynt  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 13, 2019
Peer Gynt  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Mahler's First Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Mahler's First Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 20, 2019
Oregon Symphony: Carlos Kalmar - Mahler's First Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Boyz II Men  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall ....