Doug Fir Lounge

830 East Burnside, Portland, OR 97214
Venue Type: Lounge     


Upcoming Events at Doug Fir Lounge
Sunday September 22, 2019
Pokey LaFarge  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Boris  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Ross From Friends  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Sam Fender  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Shura  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Christian French  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 30, 2019
Barns Courtney  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Boy Harsher  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Boy Harsher  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Bailen - Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Carbon Leaf  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
The Main Squeeze  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Cosmo Sheldrake  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Songhoy Blues  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
White Reaper, The Dirty Nil & Criminal Hygiene  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 14, 2019
Matty Matheson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Delta Rae  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Mating Ritual  8:04pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Black Pumas  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Cory Wong & Phoebe Katis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Sunset Rollercoaster  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Last Dinosaurs & Born Ruffians  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 28, 2019
Penelope Isles  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
The Weeks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Built To Spill  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Built To Spill  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Built To Spill  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Built To Spill  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Built To Spill  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Little Hurricane  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Sean Hayes  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Hilltop Hoods  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
That 1 Guy  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Bedouine  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Howlin Rain, The Lavender Flu & Pushy  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Magic Sword  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Marco Benevento & The Mattson 2  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Moon Hooch  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Moon Hooch  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Eric Rachmany  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Nada Surf  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
Leif Vollebekk  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
Leif Vollebekk  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Reverend Horton Heat  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Doug Fir Lounge....