Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Moda Center at the Rose Quarter

One Center Court Suite 100, Portland , OR 97221
Venue Type: Arena     

formerly Rose Garden



Upcoming Events at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Wednesday June 03, 2020
Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
TEDxPortland  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 11, 2020
Bon Jovi & Bryan Adams  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 18, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Jurassic World  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Jurassic World  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Dude Perfect  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Lindsey Stirling  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Melanie Martinez - Musician  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit & Billy Strings  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Impractical Jokers Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
Megadeth & Lamb of God  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday July 27, 2020
Deftones, Gojira & Poppy  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
The Weeknd, Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Camila Cabello  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday August 03, 2020
Tame Impala  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
The Lumineers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 17, 2020
Maroon 5 & Meghan Trainor  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
Janet Jackson  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Big3 Basketball - Playoffs  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
The Killers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 02, 2020
Alicia Keys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
Marco Antonio Solis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 11, 2020
Maren Morris  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Kidz Bop Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 17, 2020
Jo Koy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 18, 2020
Jim Gaffigan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 21, 2020
Roger Waters  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday September 27, 2020
Marshmello  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 15, 2020
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 16, 2020
Zac Brown Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Def Leppard & ZZ Top  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 30, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 24, 2021
James Taylor & Jackson Browne  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 12, 2070
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 14, 2070
Portland Winterhawks vs. Everett Silvertips  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 15, 2070
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 17, 2070
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 19, 2070
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 20, 2070
Brantley Gilbert  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 22, 2070
Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 02, 2070
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 05, 2070
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday April 07, 2070
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 09, 2070
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 13, 2070
Celine Dion  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 15, 2070
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Clippers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 25, 2070
Rage Against The Machine & Run The Jewels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 17, 2070
Justin Bieber  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Moda Center at the Rose Quarter....