Moda Center at the Rose Quarter

One Center Court Suite 100, Portland , OR 97221
Venue Type: Arena     

formerly Rose Garden



Upcoming Events at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Friday February 21, 2020
Portland Trail Blazers vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Detroit Pistons  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Korn & Breaking Benjamin   6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Prince Royce  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Portland Winterhawks vs. Victoria Royals  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Tool  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Portland Winterhawks vs. Everett Silvertips  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Brantley Gilbert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Jo Koy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
2020 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Portland Regional -  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
2020 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Portland Regional -  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
2020 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Portland Regional -  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Nike Hoop Summit  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
UFC Fight Night: Alistair Overeem vs. Walt Harris  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 13, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Rage Against The Machine & Run the Jewels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
The Avett Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Justin Bieber  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 25, 2020
James Taylor & Jackson Browne  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
TEDxPortland  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 11, 2020
Bon Jovi & Bryan Adams  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 18, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Jurassic World  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Jurassic World  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Dude Perfect  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Melanie Martinez - Musician  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit & Billy Strings  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Impractical Jokers Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
Megadeth & Lamb of God  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 27, 2020
Deftones, Gojira & Poppy  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Camila Cabello  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 03, 2020
Tame Impala  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
The Lumineers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 17, 2020
Maroon 5 & Meghan Trainor  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
Janet Jackson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 02, 2020
Alicia Keys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
Marco Antonio Solis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Kidz Bop Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 18, 2020
Jim Gaffigan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 21, 2020
Roger Waters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 16, 2020
Zac Brown Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Def Leppard & ZZ Top  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 30, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Moda Center at the Rose Quarter....