Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Academy of Music

1420 Locust St., Philadelphia, PA 19102
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Academy of Music
Tuesday June 02, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 16, 2020
Escape To Margaritaville  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 18, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Escape to Margaritaville  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 23, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 23, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
Tiny Meat Gang Tour: Cody Ko & Noel Miller  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 04, 2020
David Sedaris  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 08, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: Cinderella   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 09, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: Cinderella   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 10, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: Cinderella   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 10, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: Cinderella   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 11, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: Cinderella   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 15, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: Cinderella   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 16, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: Cinderella   11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday October 16, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: Cinderella   7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: Cinderella   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: Cinderella   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 18, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: Cinderella   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 11, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 12, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 12, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 13, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 13, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 17, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 18, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 18, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 19, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 19, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 20, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 20, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 22, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 23, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 23, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 24, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 26, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 26, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 27, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 27, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 28, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 28, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 29, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 29, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 30, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 30, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 31, 2020
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 25, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 26, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 27, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 27, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 28, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 04, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 05, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 05, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 06, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 06, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 07, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 11, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's American Stories  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 12, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's American Stories  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 13, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's American Stories  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 13, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's American Stories  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 14, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's American Stories  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 13, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: Coppelia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 14, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: Coppelia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 14, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: Coppelia  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 15, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: Coppelia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 15, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: Coppelia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 16, 2021
Pennsylvania Ballet: Coppelia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 17, 2070
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 18, 2070
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 19, 2070
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 20, 2070
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 21, 2070
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 21, 2070
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 22, 2070
Les Miserables  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 22, 2070
Les Miserables  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 24, 2070
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 25, 2070
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 26, 2070
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 27, 2070
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 28, 2070
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 28, 2070
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 29, 2070
Les Miserables  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 29, 2070
Les Miserables  6:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Academy of Music....