Bryce Jordan Center

127 Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, PA 16802
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Bryce Jordan Center
Saturday September 22, 2018
Kevin Hart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 27, 2018
Thomas Rhett Brett Young & Midland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
J. Cole & Young Thug  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 30, 2018
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 06, 2018
Blue Bandorama  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
Trevor Noah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 15, 2018
Justin Timberlake  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 20, 2018
Metallica  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Old Dominion  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Nyack Warriors  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 09, 2018
Cancun Challenge: Penn State Nittany Lions vs. North Florida  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday November 12, 2018
Cancun Challenge: Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Jacksonville   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Penn State Nittany Lions Vs. Virginia Tech Hokies  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Indiana Hoosiers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Colgate Red Raiders  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Penn State Nittany Lions Vs. Umbc Retrievers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Wisconsin Badgers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Michigan State Spartans  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Iowa Hawkeyes  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday January 31, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Purdue Boilermakers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Michigan Wolverines  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Maryland Terrapins  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Illinois Fighting Illini  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Bryce Jordan Center....