Bryce Jordan Center

127 Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, PA 16802
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Bryce Jordan Center
Sunday December 16, 2018
Penn State Lady Lions vs. American University Eagles (WOMEN)  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Penn State Lady Lions vs. Maryland Lady Terrapins (WOMEN)  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Penn State Nittany Lions Vs. Umbc Retrievers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday January 03, 2019
Penn State Lady Lions vs. Wisconsin Badgers (WOMEN)  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Wisconsin Badgers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Penn State Lady Lions vs. Illinois Fighting Illini (WOMEN)  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Michigan State Spartans  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Iowa Hawkeyes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Penn State Lady Lions vs. Ohio State Buckeyes (WOMEN)  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Penn State Lady Lions vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights (WOMEN)  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 31, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Purdue Boilermakers  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Michigan Wolverines  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Michigan Wolverines  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday February 03, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Michigan Wolverines (Time: TBD)  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 03, 2019
Penn State Lady Lions vs. Iowa Hawkeyes (WOMEN)  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Penn State Lady Lions vs. Michigan Wolverines (WOMEN)  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Michigan Wolverines  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
Penn State Lady Lions vs. Purdue Boilermakers (WOMEN)  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Maryland Terrapins  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Penn State Lady Lions vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers (WOMEN)  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Illinois Fighting Illini  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Alabama  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Bryce Jordan Center....