Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead

510 East 10th Avenue, Homestead, PA 15120
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead
Friday August 30, 2019
Squeeze  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
Danny Gonzalez, Drew Gooden & Kurtis Conner  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Gipsy Kings  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
Anjelah Johnson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Piff the Magic Dragon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Girls Gotta Eat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Nate Bargatze  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Nate Bargatze  9:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Steve Hackett  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Mini Ladd & BigJigglyPanda  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Boulet Brother's Dragula  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Kreeps With Kids: Robert Kelly, Ron Bennington, Rich Vos & J  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Natasha Bedingfield  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 04, 2019
Little Steven and The Disciples of Soul  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Home Free Vocal Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Puddles Pity Party  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Arlo Guthrie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Paula Poundstone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead....