Consol Energy Center

1230 Colwell St., Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Venue Type: Amphitheater     


Upcoming Events at Consol Energy Center
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Los Angeles Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - Session 1  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - All Sessio  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - Session 2  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
WWE: Live  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Nashville Predators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Jeff Dunham  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. San Jose Sharks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Florida Panthers  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Jim Gaffigan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Duquesne Dukes vs. Fordham Rams  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Boston Bruins  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Ovo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Ovo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Ovo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Ovo  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Ovo  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Ovo  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Duquesne Dukes vs. Dayton Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Duquesne Dukes vs. La Salle Explorers  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Duquesne Dukes vs. George Washington Colonials  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
Chance The Rapper  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 24, 2020
Post Malone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
The Lumineers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Duquesne Dukes vs. Richmond Spiders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Islanders  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Reba McEntire  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Trolls Live!  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Trolls Live!  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Trolls Live!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Trolls Live!  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Trolls Live!  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Trolls Live!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
LIT AF Tour: Martin Lawrence  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Five Finger Death Punch, Papa Roach, I Prevail & Ice Nine Kills  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
Lauren Daigle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Consol Energy Center....