Giant Center

550 Hersheypark Drive, Hershey, PA 17033
Venue Type: Arena     

In addition to Hershey Bears hockey, Giant Center also hosts a sensational line-up of star-studded performances including professional ice shows, family events, and special attractions. Many shows offer discounts for groups of fifteen or more, such as Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus, the Harlem Globetrotters, Disney On Ice, and Stars On Ice.



Upcoming Events at Giant Center
Thursday November 21, 2019
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Jurassic World  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Jurassic World  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Hershey Bears vs. Providence Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Hershey Bears vs. Belleville Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Hershey Bears vs. Hartford Wolf Pack  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Pentatonix  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Hershey Bears vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Hershey Bears vs. Springfield Thunderbirds  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Hershey Bears vs. Springfield Thunderbirds  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
WWE: Live  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Hartford Wolf Pack  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Cleveland Monsters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Hartford Wolf Pack  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Rochester Americans  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Springfield Thunderbirds  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Binghamton Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Charlotte Checkers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Hall and Oates  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Charlotte Checkers  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Toronto Marlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Laval Rocket  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
The Harlem Globetrotters  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Binghamton Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Hershey Bears vs. Cleveland Monsters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
For King and Country  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 20, 2020
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Jim Gaffigan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
Lauren Daigle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 11, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Giant Center....


Official Website: Giant Center