Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Giant Center

550 Hersheypark Drive, Hershey, PA 17033
Venue Type: Arena     

In addition to Hershey Bears hockey, Giant Center also hosts a sensational line-up of star-studded performances including professional ice shows, family events, and special attractions. Many shows offer discounts for groups of fifteen or more, such as Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus, the Harlem Globetrotters, Disney On Ice, and Stars On Ice.



Upcoming Events at Giant Center
Sunday October 11, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 06, 2020
Jim Gaffigan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 18, 2021
Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 01, 2021
James Taylor & Jackson Browne  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 23, 2021
Kidz Bop Live  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 10, 2021
Phish  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 11, 2021
Phish  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 22, 2070
The Harlem Globetrotters  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 20, 2070
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 15, 2070
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 27, 2070
For King and Country  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Giant Center....


Official Website: Giant Center