Heinz Field

900 Art Rooney Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Heinz Field
Saturday April 27, 2019
Pittsburgh Steelers Draft Party  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Garth Brooks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
NFL Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
NFL Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Kansas City Chiefs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Virginia Cavaliers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
2019 Pittsburgh Steelers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
2019 Pittsburgh Panthers Football Season Tickets (Includes T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Ohio Bobcats  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. UCF Knights  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Delaware Blue Hens  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Miami Hurricanes  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Boston College Eagles  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Cincinnati Bengals  8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Cleveland Browns  4:02pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 03, 2020
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Baltimore Ravens  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 04, 2020
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Buffalo Bills  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 05, 2020
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Miami Dolphins  8:01pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Indianapolis Colts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Los Angeles Rams  4:02pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Seattle Seahawks  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Heinz Field....