Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Hershey Theatre

15 E Caracas Ave, Hershey, PA 17033
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Hershey Theatre
Saturday April 04, 2020
Nate Bargatze  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
The Beach Boys  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Waitress  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Waitress  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
Waitress  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Waitress  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Waitress  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Wild Kratts - Live  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Hershey Symphony: National Treasures  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 06, 2020
Jerry Seinfeld  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 06, 2020
Jerry Seinfeld  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 01, 2020
Baby Shark Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 23, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 23, 2020
Anastasia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Anastasia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
Anastasia  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
Brit Floyd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Brit Floyd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 11, 2020
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
The Book Of Mormon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
The Book Of Mormon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
The Book Of Mormon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
The Book Of Mormon  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
The Book Of Mormon  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
John Cleese  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 20, 2020
Ron White  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 27, 2070
Blue Man Group  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 28, 2070
Blue Man Group  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 28, 2070
Blue Man Group  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 29, 2070
Blue Man Group  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 29, 2070
Blue Man Group  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Hershey Theatre....