Hershey Theatre

15 E Caracas Ave, Hershey, PA 17033
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Hershey Theatre
Sunday November 17, 2019
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Goo Goo Dolls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Straight No Chaser  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Straight No Chaser  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Once On This Island  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Once On This Island  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Once On This Island  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Once On This Island  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Once On This Island  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Once On This Island  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Once On This Island  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
The Elf On The Shelf - A Christmas Musical  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
The Elf On The Shelf - A Christmas Musical  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Hershey Symphony: Holiday Spectacular  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Hershey Symphony: Holiday Spectacular  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Central Pennsylvania Youth Ballet: The Nutcracker  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Central Pennsylvania Youth Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Central Pennsylvania Youth Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
National Ballet Theater of Odessa: Romeo and Juliet  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Hershey Symphony: Immortal Beloved  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Bandstand - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Parkside Harmony  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Parkside Harmony  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Rain - A Tribute to the Beatles  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Hershey Symphony: Michael Grandinetti - Symphony Of Illusion  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Hershey Symphony: Michael Grandinetti - Symphony Of Illusion  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Blue Man Group  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Blue Man Group  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Nate Bargatze  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
Waitress  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Waitress  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Waitress  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Wild Kratts - Live  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Hershey Symphony: National Treasures  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 23, 2020
Anastasia  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 23, 2020
Anastasia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Anastasia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Anastasia  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
Anastasia  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 11, 2020
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
The Book Of Mormon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
The Book Of Mormon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
The Book Of Mormon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
The Book Of Mormon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
The Book Of Mormon  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
The Book Of Mormon  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Hershey Theatre....