Johnny Brendas

1201 North Frankford Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 18125
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Johnny Brendas
Thursday February 20, 2020
Dry Reef  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
The Mattson 2  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Stereo League  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
The Brook and The Bluff  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Illiterate Light  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Carroll  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Wye Oak  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 02, 2020
Lily Kershaw  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Heart Bones  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Dancing On My Own - An Empowerment Party  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Jeff Parker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Sun of Goldfinger  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Sudan Archives  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Too-Rye-Ay - Tribute to Dexys Midnight Runners  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Kenny O'Brien And The O'Douls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Mondo Cozmo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Kath Bloom & Rosali  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Sampa The Great  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
R.Lum.R  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Drama  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Bit Brigade  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Vagabon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Mighty Oaks  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Man Like Machine  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 06, 2020
Mattiel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Peter Bjorn And John & Methyl Ethel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Tropical Fuck Storm  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Basia Bulat  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Flipturn  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Tops  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Six Organs of Admittance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Jackie Lynn  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
The Ballroom Thieves  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 04, 2020
Pottery  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 05, 2020
Mk.gee  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Molchat Doma  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Torres  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
TV Girl  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Johnny Brendas....