Johnny Brendas

1201 North Frankford Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 18125
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Johnny Brendas
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Alice Phoebe Lou  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Shura  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Cat Clyde  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Loving  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Full Bush  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Upholstery  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Liza Anne  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Seefeel  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Alex Cameron  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Sun Seeker & Duncan Fellows  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Bailen - Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Julian Lage Trio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
The David Wax Museum  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Illiterate Light  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Sampa The Great  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Johnny Brendas....