Palace Theatre

21 West Otterman Street, Greensburg, PA 15601
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Palace Theatre
Saturday April 27, 2019
Westmoreland Symphony Orchestra: Carmina Burana  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
The 5th Dimension  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
The Sound of Music  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Brian Regan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Whitesnake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
The Lettermen  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Todd Rundgren  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Keb Mo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
The Gatlin Brothers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Vicki Lawrence  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
Get the Led Out - Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
BJ Thomas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Happy Together Tour  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Jeanne Robertson  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Australian Pink Floyd Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Bill Engvall  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Bill Engvall  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Branson On The Road  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
The Oak Ridge Boys  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Sara Evans  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Palace Theatre....