Palace Theatre

21 West Otterman Street, Greensburg, PA 15601
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Palace Theatre
Sunday August 18, 2019
Jeanne Robertson  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Australian Pink Floyd Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
Jonny Lang  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
River City Brass: Broadway Divas  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
The Pittsburgh Legends In Concert  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
Frankie Avalon  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
A Night With Janis Joplin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Rick Wakeman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
George Thorogood and The Destroyers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Little Feat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
The Clarks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Daughtry  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
Kip Moore  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Glenn Miller Orchestra  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Bret Michaels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Buddy Guy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Bill Engvall  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Bill Engvall  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Josh Turner  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sha Na Na  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Newsies - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Newsies - The Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Newsies - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Branson On The Road  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Blood Sweat & Tears  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters & The Platters  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
The Oak Ridge Boys  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Hot Tuna  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Sara Evans  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Latshaw Pops Christmas Show  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Cash Unchained - Johnny Cash Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
National Ballet Theater of Odessa: Swan Lake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
The Duprees, The Dubs & The Tokens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Rhythm of The Dance  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
The Lettermen  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
The Righteous Brothers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Palace Theatre....