Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Palace Theatre

21 West Otterman Street, Greensburg, PA 15601
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Palace Theatre
Sunday May 31, 2020
The Righteous Brothers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
The British Legends  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
Gary Mule Deer  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Hotel California - A Tribute to The Eagles  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
The Guess Who  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Al Di Meola  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Martin Barre  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Little River Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
MeatEater Podcast Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Neal McCoy  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 29, 2020
Jamey Johnson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
Marie Osmond  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 12, 2020
Little Anthony  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Travis Tritt  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Ronnie Milsap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Tommy James and The Shondells  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 28, 2020
Whose Live Anyway?  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
Happy Together Tour  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Peppa Pig  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 10, 2020
Against The Wind - Bob Seger Tribute  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 11, 2020
Chonda Pierce  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 17, 2020
Gary Puckett & The Union Gap  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 18, 2020
Amy Grant  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
Guy Penrod  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 20, 2020
The Lettermen  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
Legally Blonde  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 30, 2020
Robin Trower  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 01, 2020
Terry Fator  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 08, 2020
Loverboy  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 11, 2020
The Return Of Kenny Vance  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 14, 2020
MasterChef Junior Live!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 15, 2020
Al Stewart  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 22, 2020
Lewis Black  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Gary Lewis and The Playboys  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 29, 2020
Fleetwood Mac Mania - Tribute  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 05, 2020
Brass Transit  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 15, 2020
Martina McBride  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 23, 2020
Celtic Thunder  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday January 02, 2021
River City Brass: Sounds of the 60s  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 07, 2021
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 07, 2021
Rick Thomas  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Palace Theatre....