Petersen Events Center

3719 Terrace St, Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Petersen Events Center
Saturday December 07, 2019
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament: Second Round - Session 2  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Pittsburgh Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Stony Brook Seawolves  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 16, 2019
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Northern Illinois Huskies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Pittsburgh Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Binghamton Bearcats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Canisius Golden Griffins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Boston College Eagles  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Louisville Cardinals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Syracuse Orange  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Boston College Eagles  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Florida State Seminoles  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Miami Hurricanes  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Clemson Tigers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Duke Blue Devils  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Virginia Cavaliers  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers Women's Basketball vs. Louisville Cardinals  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Syracuse Orange  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Sturgill Simpson & Tyler Childers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
The Millennium Tour: Omarion, Bow Wow, Pretty Ricky, Ying Yang Twins & Soul  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
For King and Country  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Petersen Events Center....