PPL Center

701 Hamilton Street, Allentown, PA
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at PPL Center
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Charlotte Checkers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Charlotte Checkers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Belleville Senators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Hartford Wolf Pack  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Five Finger Death Punch, Three Days Grace & Bad Wolves  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Hershey Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Cirque Musica: Holiday Wishes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Anuel AA  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Hartford Wolf Pack  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Utica Comets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Hershey Bears  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Indoor Auto Racing  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Indoor Auto Racing  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Laval Rocket  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Cleveland Monsters  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Syracuse Crunch  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Binghamton Devils  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Rochester Americans  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
Korn & Breaking Benjamin   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Springfield Thunderbirds  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Hershey Bears  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Hartford Wolf Pack  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Charlotte Checkers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Charlotte Checkers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Kane Brown, Chris Lane & Russell Dickerson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers  3:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Toronto Marlies  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Hershey Bears  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Cleveland Monsters  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
NCAA Division I Men's Ice Hockey Midwest Regionals - Session 1  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
NCAA Division I Men's Ice Hockey Midwest Regionals - Session 2  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Providence Bruins  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Providence Bruins  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs. Binghamton Devils  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Trolls Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Trolls Live!  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Trolls Live!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
Trolls Live!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about PPL Center....


Official Website: PPL Center