Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Punch Line Comedy Club

33 E Laurel Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123
Venue Type: Club     


Upcoming Events at Punch Line Comedy Club
Friday January 22, 2021
Anthony Rodia  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 22, 2021
Anthony Rodia  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 23, 2021
Anthony Rodia  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 23, 2021
Anthony Rodia  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 28, 2021
Godfrey  7:01pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 29, 2021
Godfrey  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 29, 2021
Godfrey  7:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 30, 2021
Godfrey  7:01pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 30, 2021
Godfrey  9:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 21, 2021
Indoor Stage: Brandon Leake  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 23, 2021
The Pump and Dump Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 26, 2021
Pauly Shore  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 26, 2021
Pauly Shore  9:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 27, 2021
Pauly Shore  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 27, 2021
Pauly Shore  9:45pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 08, 2021
Josh Wolf  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 09, 2021
Josh Wolf  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 09, 2021
Josh Wolf  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 10, 2021
Josh Wolf  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 10, 2021
Josh Wolf  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 15, 2021
Chris Distefano  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 15, 2021
Chris Distefano  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 16, 2021
Chris Distefano  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 16, 2021
Chris Distefano  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 17, 2021
Chris Distefano  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 17, 2021
Chris Distefano  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 26, 2021
Stone Cold and The Jackal  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 27, 2021
Morbid - A True Crime Podcast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 09, 2021
The Avett Brothers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 06, 2021
Tedeschi Trucks Band  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 21, 2021
Goo Goo Dolls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 22, 2021
Wilco & Sleater-Kinney  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 09, 2021
Dan Cummins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 10, 2021
Dan Cummins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 10, 2021
Dan Cummins  9:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 11, 2021
Dan Cummins  9:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 11, 2021
Dan Cummins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 25, 2021
New Order & Pet Shop Boys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 15, 2070
Reggie Conquest  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Punch Line Comedy Club....


Official Website: Punch Line Comedy Club