Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center

50 North George Street, York, PA 17401
Venue Type: Amphitheater     


Upcoming Events at Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center
Wednesday February 27, 2019
The Chieftains  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
York Symphony Orchestra: Lawrence Golan - Knight In Shinning  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Portland Cello Project - Tribute to Radiohead  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Richard Marx  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
JD Souther  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
York Symphony Orchestra: TBA - Heroes from Olden Times  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Trinity Irish Dance Company  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
York Symphony Orchestra: Lawrence Golan - Sports Orchestrate  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
York Symphony Orchestra: Lawrence Golan - Ein Heldenleben: A  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
The Rich Guzzi Psycho Hypnosis  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Folsom Prison Revival - A Johnny Cash Tribute Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center ....