The Met - Philadelphia

858 N Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19130
Venue Type: Opera House     


Upcoming Events at The Met - Philadelphia
Thursday January 30, 2020
Little Big Town  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Little Big Town  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 10, 2020
Tim and Eric's Awesome Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Boyz II Men  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Philadelphia Fusion Homestand Weekend - Saturday  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Philadelphia Fusion Homestand Weekend - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Philadelphia Fusion Homestand Weekend  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Ladies Night Out Comedy Tour: NeNe Leakes, Adele Givens, Kym Whitley, Sherr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Dermot Kennedy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Louis C.K.  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Louis C.K.  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Sturgill Simpson & Tyler Childers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
The Bachelor - Live On Stage  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Pee Wee's Big Adventure: Paul Reubens  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
The Academy of Vocal Arts: A Dazzling Concert of Opera Stars  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Celtic Woman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
My Dad Wrote A Porno  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
The Philly Pops: Disney's Broadway Hits  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
The Philly Pops: Disney's Broadway Hits  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Big Gigantic - Free Your Mind 3D Experience  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Dead Can Dance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 23, 2020
Die Antwoord  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
John Crist  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Sting  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Sting  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Philadelphia Fusion Homestand Weekend  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Kesha & Big Freedia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Russ  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Barenaked Ladies, Gin Blossoms & Toad The Wet Sprocket  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 04, 2020
Lauv  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 09, 2020
Alicia Keys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Met - Philadelphia....


Official Website: The Met - Philadelphia