Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Bon Secours Wellness Arena

650 North Academy Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Friday June 12, 2020
Alison Krauss  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Trolls Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Trolls Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Trolls Live!  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
NF - Nate Feuerstein  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Jim Gaffigan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 18, 2020
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 10, 2020
Dan And Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 05, 2020
WWE: Raw  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 25, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 27, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 27, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 28, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 28, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 29, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 29, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 06, 2020
The 85 South Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 07, 2021
The Fabulously Funny Comedy Festival: Mike Epps, Sommore, Gary Owen, Kountr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 13, 2070
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 17, 2070
Adam Sandler  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 16, 2070
Brantley Gilbert  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 17, 2070
Greenville Blues Festival: Calvin Richardson, Pokey Bear, Sir Charles Jones  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Bon Secours Wellness Arena....


Official Website: Bon Secours Wellness Arena