Bon Secours Wellness Arena

650 North Academy Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Friday February 21, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Worcester Railers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Furman Paladins vs. Wofford Terriers  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Worcester Railers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Cincinnati Cyclones  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Lauren Daigle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
SEC Women's Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
SEC Women's Basketball Tournament - Session 1  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
SEC Women's Basketball Tournament - Session 3  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
SEC Women's Basketball Tournament - Session 2  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
SEC Women's Basketball Tournament - Session 5  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
SEC Women's Basketball Tournament - Session 4  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
SEC Women's Basketball Tournament - Session 6  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
SEC Women's Basketball Tournament - Session 7  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Florida Everblades  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Florida Everblades  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Adam Sandler  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Cincinnati Cyclones  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Orlando Solar Bears  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
2020 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Greenville Regional - All Sessions  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
2020 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Greenville Regional - Session 1 (D  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
2020 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Greenville Regional - Session 2 (D  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
Jurassic World  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
Brantley Gilbert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Greenville Blues Festival: Calvin Richardson, Pokey Bear, Sir Charles Jones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Zac Brown Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 29, 2020
NF - Nate Feuerstein  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
The Fabulously Funny Comedy Festival  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
John Crist  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
WWE: Smackdown  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Dude Perfect  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Alison Krauss  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Trolls Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Trolls Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Trolls Live!  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Jim Gaffigan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Bon Secours Wellness Arena....


Official Website: Bon Secours Wellness Arena