Bon Secours Wellness Arena

650 North Academy Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Sunday October 20, 2019
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
The Avett Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Jacksonville IceMen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Indy Fuel  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Florida Everblades  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Joe Bonamassa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
The 1975  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Jacksonville IceMen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
For King and Country  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Disney On Ice: Celebrate Memories  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 09, 2019
WWE: Raw  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Orlando Solar Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Orlando Solar Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Furman Paladins vs. Winthrop Eagles  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Orlando Solar Bears  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Florida Everblades  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Florida Everblades  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. South Carolina Stingrays  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Norfolk Admirals  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Florida Everblades  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Utah Grizzlies  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Galdiators  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Axel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Axel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Axel  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Axel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Axel  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Axel  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Dancing With The Stars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Worcester Railers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Worcester Railers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Lauren Daigle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Florida Everblades  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Florida Everblades  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Cincinnati Cyclones  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Orlando Solar Bears  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
2020 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Greenville Regional - All Sessions  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
2020 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Greenville Regional - Session 1 (D  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
2020 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Greenville Regional - Session 2 (D  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. South Carolina Stingrays  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
Jurassic World  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
Brantley Gilbert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 29, 2020
NF - Nate Feuerstein  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Bon Secours Wellness Arena....


Official Website: Bon Secours Wellness Arena