Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Bon Secours Wellness Arena

650 North Academy Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Thursday April 09, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
Jurassic World  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
Brantley Gilbert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Greenville Blues Festival: Calvin Richardson, Pokey Bear, Sir Charles Jones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Zac Brown Band  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 29, 2020
NF - Nate Feuerstein  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
The Fabulously Funny Comedy Festival  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
John Crist  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
WWE: Smackdown  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
The 85 South Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Michael Buble  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Dude Perfect  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Alison Krauss  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Trolls Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Trolls Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Trolls Live!  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Jim Gaffigan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 10, 2020
Dan And Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 25, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 27, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 27, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 28, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 28, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 29, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 29, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 13, 2070
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Atlanta Gladiators  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 17, 2070
Adam Sandler  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Bon Secours Wellness Arena....


Official Website: Bon Secours Wellness Arena