Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach

4640 Highway 17 South, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach
Friday May 29, 2020
RATT & Tom Keifer  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
Strutter - A Tribute to Kiss  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
Iration  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
Blackberry Smoke, The Allman Betts Band & The Wild Feathers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 03, 2020
Europe  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 16, 2020
Jonny Lang  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2069
Drake White  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2069
Incubus  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 20, 2070
Blue October  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 21, 2070
Morgan Wallen, Jon Langston & Ashland Craft  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 22, 2070
Morgan Wallen, Jon Langston & Ashland Craft  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 28, 2070
Eric Johnson  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 29, 2070
A Wild 'N Out Comedy Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 11, 2070
Colt Ford  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 19, 2070
Halestorm  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 22, 2070
311  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 23, 2070
Collective Soul  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 01, 2070
Yo Gotti  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 08, 2070
The Cadillac Three  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 09, 2070
Motionless In White  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 16, 2070
Asking Alexandria, Falling In Reverse & Wage War  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach....