Bridgestone Arena

501 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Bridgestone Arena
Thursday December 13, 2018
Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
WWE: Live  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Nashville Predators vs. New Jersey Devils  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders vs. Mississippi Rebels  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Nashville Predators vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Nashville Predators vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 01, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 06, 2019
Monster Jam  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Willie: Life & Songs of an American Outlaw  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Winnipeg Jets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Florida Panthers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Metallica  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Panic! At The Disco & Two Feet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 31, 2019
Cher  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Arizona Coyotes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Dallas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
TobyMac  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
NWHL All-Star Skills Challenge  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
NWHL All-Star Game  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. St. Louis Blues  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Detroit Red Wings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Disturbed & Three Days Grace  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Charlie Wilson. Kenny Babyface Edmonds & Joe  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Los Angeles Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenile Townes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Colorado Avalanche  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Sesame Street Live!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Sesame Street Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 25, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Edmonton Oilers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Carolina Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Mumford and Sons  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Zac Brown Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Kelly Clarkson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Nashville Predators vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
2Cellos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Godsmack  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Chris Tomlin  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Ariana Grande  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 03, 2019
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 19, 2019
Iron Maiden  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 26, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Hootie & The Blowfish  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Bridgestone Arena....