Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Tennessee Theatre

604 South Gay Street, Knoxville, TN 37902
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Tennessee Theatre
Thursday August 06, 2020
Brian Regan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 24, 2020
Black Jacket Symphony: Pink Floyd's The Wall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
Black Jacket Symphony: Pink Floyd's The Wall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 27, 2020
TobyMac  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 13, 2021
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 12, 2021
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 21, 2070
Blue Man Group  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 22, 2070
Blue Man Group  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 23, 2070
Blue Man Group  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 26, 2070
The Bachelor - Live On Stage  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday April 28, 2070
Melissa Etheridge  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Tennessee Theatre....