Tennessee Theatre

604 South Gay Street, Knoxville, TN 37902
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Tennessee Theatre
Saturday December 07, 2019
Chris Tomlin  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Greg Gutfeld  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Home Free Vocal Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
PJ Masks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
St. Paul and The Broken Bones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation - Film  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
The Polar Express - Film  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Fiddler On The Roof  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
Black Jacket Symphony: Led Zeppelin's Houses of The Holy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Black Jacket Symphony: Led Zeppelin's Houses of The Holy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Miss Saigon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Miss Saigon  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Jo Koy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Kansas - The Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Waitress  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Waitress  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Waitress  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Waitress  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Baby Shark Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Bob Weir and Wolf Bros  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Tommy Emmanuel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
America - The Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Brian Regan  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Big Ears Festival - Thursday (Time: TBD)  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Big Ears Festival - 4 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Big Ears Festival - Friday (Time: TBD)  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Big Ears Festival - Saturday (Time: TBD)  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Big Ears Festival - Sunday (Time: TBD)  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Rain - A Tribute to the Beatles  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
A Bronx Tale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
A Bronx Tale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
A Bronx Tale  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
A Bronx Tale  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
A Bronx Tale  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 23, 2020
Blue Man Group  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
The Bachelor - Live On Stage  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Melissa Etheridge  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
TobyMac  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 05, 2020
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 06, 2020
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Knox News Sports Awards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Cats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Cats  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Cats  1:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Tennessee Theatre....