American Airlines Center

2500 Victory Avenue, Dallas, TX 75219
Venue Type: Arena     

From its sweeping signature arches to the retractable seating, American Airlines Center's unique features single it out as the premier sports and entertainment venue in the country.



Upcoming Events at American Airlines Center
Friday February 22, 2019
Dallas Mavericks vs. Denver Nuggets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Dallas Stars vs. Carolina Hurricanes  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Muse  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Dallas Mavericks vs. Indiana Pacers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
Kelly Clarkson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Dallas Mavericks vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Dallas Stars vs. New York Rangers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Dallas Mavericks vs. Houston Rockets  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Dallas Mavericks vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Dallas Mavericks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 18, 2019
Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Dallas Stars vs. Florida Panthers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Dallas Stars vs. Pittsburgh Penguins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Pink  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 25, 2019
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Dallas Mavericks vs. Sacramento Kings  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 01, 2019
Dallas Mavericks vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Dallas Stars vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Dallas Mavericks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Bad Bunny  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Dallas Mavericks vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
NHL Western Conference First Round: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - H  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
NHL Western Conference First Round: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - H  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
NHL Western Conference First Round: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - H  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
NHL Western Conference First Round: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - H  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
NHL Western Conference Second Round: Dallas Stars vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
NHL Western Conference Second Round: Dallas Stars vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
NHL Western Conference Second Round: Dallas Stars vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
NHL Western Conference Second Round: Dallas Stars vs. TBD -   TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
NHL Western Conference Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home G  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
NHL Western Conference Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home G  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
NHL Western Conference Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home G  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Ariana Grande  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
NHL Western Conference Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home G  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 27, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday June 10, 2019
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Hugh Jackman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 24, 2019
Jennifer Lopez  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday July 22, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 05, 2019
John Mayer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
The Who  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Marco Antonio Solis  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
The Chainsmokers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about American Airlines Center....


Official Website: American Airlines Center