Frank Erwin Center

1701 Red River St., Austin, TX 78701
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Frank Erwin Center
Sunday September 23, 2018
Fall Out Boy & Machine Gun Kelly  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
PBR 25th Anniversary Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
PBR 25th Anniversary Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 01, 2018
2018 Texas Longhorns Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tic  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
Lil Dicky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Kevin Hart  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Texas Longhorns vs. Eastern Illinois Panthers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday November 12, 2018
Texas Longhorns vs. Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 16, 2018
Texas Longhorns vs. Citadel Bulldogs  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Texas Longhorns vs. Radford Highlanders  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Texas Longhorns vs. Virginia Commonwealth Rams  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
Texas Longhorns vs. Purdue Boilermakers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Texas Longhorns vs. Grand Canyon Antelopes  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Texas Longhorns vs. Providence Friars  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Texas Longhorns vs. UT Arlington Mavericks  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Texas Longhorns vs. West Virginia Mountaineers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Texas Longhorns vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Texas Longhorns vs. Oklahoma Sooners  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Texas Longhorns vs. Kansas Jayhawks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Texas Longhorns vs. Baylor Bears  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Panic! At The Disco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Texas Longhorns vs. Kansas State Wildcats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Jeff Dunham  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Texas Longhorns vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Texas Longhorns vs. Iowa State Cyclones  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Texas Longhorns vs. TCU Horned Frogs  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Frank Erwin Center....