Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Majestic Theatre - San Antonio

226 E Houston St., San Antonio, TX 78205
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
Saturday April 04, 2020
Aladdin  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Aladdin  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Aladdin  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Aladdin  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Aladdin  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Aladdin  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Aladdin  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Aladdin  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Aladdin  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Aladdin  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Aladdin  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
Aladdin  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Disney Dance Upon A Dream: Mackenzie Ziegler  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Rain - A Tribute to the Beatles  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Celtic Woman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Rent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Rent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Rent  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Rent  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Rent  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Children's Ballet of San Antonio: Swan Lake  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Children's Ballet of San Antonio: Swan Lake  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Children's Ballet of San Antonio: Swan Lake  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
The Bachelor - Live On Stage  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
David Foster  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Knockout De Risa  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 02, 2020
Scooby-Doo! and The Lost City of Gold  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Tim Allen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Escape To Margaritaville  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Escape To Margaritaville  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Ali Wong  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Ali Wong  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Bill Maher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 22, 2020
My Fair Lady  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 23, 2020
My Fair Lady  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 24, 2020
My Fair Lady  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
My Fair Lady  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
My Fair Lady  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
My Fair Lady  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 27, 2020
My Fair Lady  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 27, 2020
My Fair Lady  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Juanes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 15, 2020
Celtic Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 20, 2020
Intocable  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 01, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 02, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 03, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 04, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 05, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 05, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 06, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 06, 2020
Jesus Christ Superstar  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 17, 2020
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 17, 2020
The Lion King  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 18, 2020
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 19, 2020
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 19, 2020
The Lion King  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 20, 2020
The Lion King  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 20, 2020
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 22, 2020
The Lion King  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 23, 2020
The Lion King  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 23, 2020
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 25, 2020
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 26, 2020
The Lion King  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 26, 2020
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 27, 2020
The Lion King  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 27, 2020
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 29, 2020
The Lion King  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 30, 2020
The Lion King  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 30, 2020
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 31, 2020
The Lion King  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 31, 2020
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 02, 2021
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 02, 2021
The Lion King  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 03, 2021
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 03, 2021
The Lion King  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 05, 2021
The Lion King  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 06, 2021
The Lion King  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 07, 2021
The Lion King  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 08, 2021
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 09, 2021
The Lion King  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 09, 2021
The Lion King  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 10, 2021
The Lion King  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 10, 2021
The Lion King  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 19, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 20, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 21, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 22, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 23, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 23, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 24, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 24, 2021
Tootsie - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 16, 2021
To Kill A Mockingbird  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 17, 2021
To Kill A Mockingbird  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 18, 2021
To Kill A Mockingbird  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 19, 2021
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 20, 2021
To Kill A Mockingbird  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 20, 2021
To Kill A Mockingbird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 21, 2021
To Kill A Mockingbird  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 21, 2021
To Kill A Mockingbird  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 12, 2021
Beautiful: the Carole King Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 13, 2021
Beautiful: the Carole King Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 13, 2021
Beautiful: the Carole King Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 14, 2021
Beautiful: the Carole King Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Mean Girls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Mean Girls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 01, 2021
Mean Girls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 02, 2021
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 03, 2021
Mean Girls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 03, 2021
Mean Girls  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 04, 2021
Mean Girls  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 04, 2021
Mean Girls  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 07, 2021
Riverdance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 08, 2021
Riverdance  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 08, 2021
Riverdance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 09, 2021
Riverdance  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 20, 2021
The Cher Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 21, 2021
The Cher Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 22, 2021
The Cher Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 23, 2021
The Cher Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 24, 2021
The Cher Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 24, 2021
The Cher Show  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 25, 2021
The Cher Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 25, 2021
The Cher Show  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 25, 2070
Aladdin  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Majestic Theatre - San Antonio....