Majestic Theatre - San Antonio

226 E Houston St., San Antonio, TX 78205
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Harry Connick Jr.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
The Illusionists  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
The Illusionists  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Rodrigo Y Gabriela  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
The Temptations & The Four Tops  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Ali Wong  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Ali Wong  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Disney Dance Upon A Dream: Mackenzie Ziegler  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Rain - A Tribute to the Beatles  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Celtic Woman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Rent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Rent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Rent  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Rent  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Rent  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Children's Ballet of San Antonio: Swan Lake  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Children's Ballet of San Antonio: Swan Lake  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Children's Ballet of San Antonio: Swan Lake  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
The Bachelor - Live On Stage  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
David Foster  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 02, 2020
Scooby-Doo! and The Lost City of Gold  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Tim Allen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Escape To Margaritaville  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Escape To Margaritaville  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Juanes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 20, 2020
Intocable  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Majestic Theatre - San Antonio....