Majestic Theatre - San Antonio

226 E Houston St., San Antonio, TX 78205
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
Thursday February 21, 2019
Dancing With The Stars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Dax Shepard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Julio Iglesias  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
PJ Masks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
PJ Masks  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
The Sound of Music  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
The Sound of Music  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
The Sound of Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
The Sound of Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Earth, Wind And Fire  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
The Price is Right - Live Stage Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Marisela & Amanda Miguel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
The Beach Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
ARTS San Antonio: The World of Musicals  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 28, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Fiddler on the Roof  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Los Angeles Azules  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Double Dare - Live  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
Foreigner  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Celtic Woman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Johnny Mathis  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Darci Lynne  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Penn & Teller  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Steve Martin & Martin Short  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Kinky Boots  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
Kinky Boots  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Eddie Izzard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Weird Al Yankovic  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 18, 2019
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
The Play That Goes Wrong   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
The Play That Goes Wrong   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
The Play That Goes Wrong   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Eddie B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Michael McDonald  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Chicago - The Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Cats  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Cats  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Cats  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Cats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Cats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Cats  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Blue Man Group  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Miss Saigon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Miss Saigon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Majestic Theatre - San Antonio....