Majestic Theatre - San Antonio

226 E Houston St., San Antonio, TX 78205
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Majestic Theatre - San Antonio
Saturday June 29, 2019
Eddie B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Michael McDonald  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
The Try Guys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
James Charles  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Latin History For Morons  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Chicago - The Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Wiz Khalifa  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
George Lopez  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
George Lopez  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
George Lopez  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
George Lopez  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 19, 2019
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
The B-52s  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
1964 The Tribute  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Jay Leno  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Home Free Vocal Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Bert Kreischer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Wu-Tang Clan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Russian Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
We Will Rock You  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Peppa Pig  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Cats  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Cats  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Cats  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Cats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Cats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Cats  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Cats  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Straight No Chaser  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Ron White  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Ron White  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Franco Escamilla  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Lewis Black  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Blue Man Group  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Blue Man Group  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Blue Man Group  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disney Junior Holiday Party!  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disney Junior Holiday Party!  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Jonathan Van Ness  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Miss Saigon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Miss Saigon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Come From Away  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Come From Away  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Come From Away  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Aladdin  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Aladdin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Aladdin  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Aladdin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
Aladdin  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Rent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Rent  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Rent  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Rent  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Rent  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Majestic Theatre - San Antonio....