The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

300 W. Las Colinas Blvd., Irving, TX 75039
Venue Type: Pavilion     


Upcoming Events at The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Saturday February 22, 2020
Tori Kelly  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Opeth & Graveyard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Excision  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Kate Del Castillo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Femme It Forward Tour: Xscape, SWV & 702  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Call of Duty League: Dallas Empire Home Series - Weekend Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Call of Duty League: Dallas Empire Home Series - Saturday Pass  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Call of Duty League: Dallas Empire Home Series - Sunday Pass  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Wild n Out  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Volbeat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
La Adictiva Banda San Jose De Mesillas  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
Los Angeles Azules  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Disney Dance Upon A Dream: Mackenzie Ziegler  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Ricardo Montaner & Noel Schajris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Kesha  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
The Avett Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Rain - A Tribute to the Beatles  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Die Antwoord  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
La Fiera De Ojinaga  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Exodus Festival: Kirk Franklin  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Upperroom Conference - Thursday  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Upperroom Conference - 4 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Upperroom Conference - Friday  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Upperroom Conference - Saturday  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Upperroom Conference - Sunday  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
A.R. Rahman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Barenaked Ladies, Gin Blossoms & Toad The Wet Sprocket  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Alejandro Fernandez  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Texas Summer Jam III: Parker McCollum  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
Melanie Martinez - Musician  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
The Masked Singer Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Megadeth & Lamb of God  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
AJR, Quinn XCII & Hobo Johnson and The Lovemakers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
David Gray  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Australian Pink Floyd Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 09, 2020
Kidz Bop Live  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Lauv  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 02, 2020
Goo Goo Dolls & Lifehouse  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 03, 2020
Deftones, Gojira & Poppy  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 15, 2020
5 Seconds of Summer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Alicia Keys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 27, 2020
Juanes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 30, 2020
Backstreet Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 09, 2020
The Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory....


Official Website: The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory