Abravanel Hall

123 W. South Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Abravanel Hall
Saturday January 26, 2019
The 5 Browns  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer & Philippe Quint - Tchaikovsk  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
My Fair Lady  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Ali Wong  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Utah Symphony: Mario Venzago - Brahms Violin Concerto  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Utah Symphony: Mario Venzago - Brahms Violin Concerto  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - Casablanca In Concert  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - Casablanca In Concert  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Sarah Brightman  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Peter And The Wolf  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer & Alexander Gavrylyuk - Rachm  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
New World Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Dvorak's New World Sym  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
New World Symphony: Thierry Fischer - Dvorak's New World Sym  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Ben Folds & The Utah Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Utah Symphony: Vassily Sinaisky & Simon Trpceski - Rachmanin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - Troupe Vertigo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - Troupe Vertigo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Pablo Villegas  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Pablo Villegas  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - Star Wars' A New Hope  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - Star Wars' A New Hope  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 13, 2019
Utah Symphony: Conner Gray Covington - Star Wars' A New Hope  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer & Kathryn Eberle - Mahler Sym  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 25, 2019
Utah Symphony: Thierry Fischer & Kathryn Eberle - Mahler Sym  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 28, 2019
JoJo Siwa  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire In Concer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire In Concer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Utah Symphony: Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire In Concer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Abravanel Hall....