Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




The Grand

The Complex


536 West 100 South, Salt Lake City, UT
Venue Type: Music Venue     

The Grand is the second largest venue at The Complex with a square footage of 4,500 and a capacity of 850 people.



Upcoming Events at The Grand
Friday May 29, 2020
PLS&TY  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 02, 2020
Shallou  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Circle Jerks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Primus  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
We Came As Romans  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Insane Clown Posse  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 16, 2070
Lil Mosey  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 19, 2070
City Morgue  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 20, 2070
Miel San Marcos  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 21, 2070
Dabin, Crystal Skies, Nurko & Last Heroes  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 23, 2070
Olivia O'Brien  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 24, 2070
SOB x RBE  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 27, 2070
Droeloe  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 10, 2070
Tiger Army, Twin Temple & Lara Hope and The Ark-Tones  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 15, 2070
Polyphia  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 22, 2070
mxmtoon  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about The Grand....


Official Website: The Grand