Birchmere Music Hall

3701 Mt. Vernon Ave., Alexandria, VA 22305
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Birchmere Music Hall
Thursday February 20, 2020
Drew & Ellie Holcomb  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
The Kentucky Headhunters  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Harmony Sweepstakes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Jeffrey Osborne  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 24, 2020
Digable Planets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Peter Asher & Jeremy Clyde  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Sarah Harmer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Arlo Guthrie  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Arlo Guthrie  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Hayes Carll  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Squirrel Nut Zippers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
The Oak Ridge Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
On A Winter's Night: Christine Lavin, John Gorka, Cheryl Wheeler & Patty La  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Todd Snider  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Graham Nash  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
The Hot Sardines  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
The High Kings  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
The High Kings  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Mike Campbell & The Dirty Knobs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
10,000 Maniacs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Tom Rush  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Watch Awards Ceremony  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Howard Jones  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Raul Malo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Holly Near & Crys Matthews  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
The Manhattans  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
James McMurtry  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
The Secret Sisters  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Rosanne Cash  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Rosanne Cash  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza Vol II  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Keller Williams  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Four Bitchin' Babes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Kathy Mattea  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Sinead O'Connor  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Asleep at the Wheel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
The Music of Cream  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Marc Broussard  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Najee  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 13, 2020
Christopher Cross  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Vanessa Carlton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
The Steeldrivers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
The Average White Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
The Average White Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Clem Snide & Scott Avett  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Jonny Lang  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Dream Discs: Tributes To Van Morrison & Bruce Springsteen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Cleve Francis  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Molly Tuttle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Julia Fordham  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
Shawn Colvin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Brandy Clark  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
SGGL - Speidel, Goodrich, Goggin & Lille  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 05, 2020
Jonathan Coulton & Paul and Storm  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
Al Stewart & The Empty Pockets  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Paul Thorn  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Gary Taylor  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
Remembering Hee Haw  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
Bob Schneider  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
Chicks with Hits: Terri Clark, Pam Tillis & Suzy Bogguss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Herb Alpert & Lani Hall  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Tab Benoit  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Dave Barnes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Pure Prairie League & Firefall  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
The Subdudes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
The Dramatics & LJ Reynolds  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Leonid & Friends - A Tribute To Chicago  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Gone West  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 08, 2020
Gordon Lightfoot  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Skip Castro Band & The Good Humor Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
The Ohio Players  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
The Ohio Players  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Janis Ian  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Don McLean  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 20, 2020
Boney James  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 21, 2020
Boney James  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Birchmere Music Hall....