Carpenter Center for the Performing Arts

600 East Grace St., Richmond, VA 23219
Venue Type: Events Center     


Upcoming Events at Carpenter Center for the Performing Arts
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Miranda Sings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Gordon Lightfoot  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Richmond Symphony Pops: Chia-Hsuan Lin & Michael Cavanaugh -  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Dream Theater  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Mystery Science Theater 3000  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Richmond Symphony: Roderick Cox & Brandie Sutton - Altria Ma  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Richmond Symphony: Chia-Hsuan Lin & Eduardo Rojas - Altria M  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Richmond Symphony: Chia-Hsuan Lin & Eduardo Rojas - Altria M  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Goo Goo Dolls  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Virginia Opera: II Postino  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Virginia Opera: II Postino  2:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 02, 2019
The Elf On The Shelf - A Christmas Musical  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Richmond Symphony: George Manahan - Handel's Messiah  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Richmond Symphony Pops: Chia-Hsuan Lin - Let It Snow!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Richmond Symphony Pops: Chia-Hsuan Lin - Let It Snow!  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Richmond Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Richmond Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Richmond Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Richmond Ballet: The Nutcracker  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Richmond Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Richmond Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Richmond Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Richmond Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Richmond Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Richmond Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Richmond Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Richmond Ballet: The Nutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Richmond Ballet: The Nutcracker  4:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Richmond Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Richmond Symphony: Ankush Kumar Bahl & Anthony McGill - Altr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Crime Junkie Podcast Live  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Richmond Symphony Pops: Chia-Hsuan Lin - The Apollo Hall of   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Richmond Symphony: Valentina Peleggi & Angela Cheng - Altria  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Richmond Symphony: Valentina Peleggi & Angela Cheng - Altria  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Richmond Symphony: Farkhad Khudyev - Altria Masterworks 7  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Richmond Symphony: Farkhad Khudyev - Altria Masterworks 7  3:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Carpenter Center for the Performing Arts....