John Paul Jones Arena

University of Virginia


295 Massie Road, Charlottesville, VA 22903
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at John Paul Jones Arena
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Vermont Catamounts  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Old Dominion Lady Monarchs [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Maine Black Bears  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Virginia Cavaliers vs. James Madison Dukes [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Virginia Cavaliers vs. UCLA Bruins [WOMEN]  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Virginia Cavaliers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Lindsey Stirling  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Stony Brook Seawolves  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Virginia Cavaliers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Navy Midshipmen  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Virginia Cavaliers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Virginia Tech Hokies  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Duke Blue Devils [WOMEN]  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Syracuse Orange  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Virginia Tech Hokies [WOMEN]  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 20, 2020
Virginia Cavaliers vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Florida State Seminoles  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Syracuse Orange [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Clemson Tigers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Miami Hurricanes [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Trevor Noah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
The Lumineers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Boston College Eagles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Jason Aldean, Morgan Wallen & Riley Green  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
MercyMe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Pittsburgh Panthers [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Duke Blue Devils  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Virginia Cavaliers vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Louisville Cardinals  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
The Roadshow Tour  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 23, 2020
Zac Brown Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about John Paul Jones Arena....


Official Website: John Paul Jones Arena