Showbox at the Market

1426 1st Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101
Venue Type: Theater     

Founded in 1939, Seattle's beautiful art-deco gem now known as Showbox at the Market is one of the town's very few extant entertainment venues that can lay claim to having provided local music fans such an astonishing breadth of music over the decades.



Upcoming Events at Showbox at the Market
Saturday December 15, 2018
Minus The Bear  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Minus The Bear  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Travis Thompson  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Ookay  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Thievery Corporation  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
The Polish Ambassador  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Thunderpussy & Red Fang  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 05, 2019
Young Dolph  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
NAO  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Jacob Banks  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Yonder Mountain String Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Lanco  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Super Diamond - The Neil Diamond Tribute  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Big Head Todd and The Monsters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
Colter Wall  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Andre Nickatina  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
The Knocks  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
The Infamous Stringdusters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 27, 2019
Silverstein  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
The Green  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 03, 2019
Phil Lesh & The Terrapin Family Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 04, 2019
The Amity Affliction & Senses Fail  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Dark Star Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
Blackberry Smoke  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
Aurora & Talos  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
The Motet  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Guster  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Boogie T  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
Poppy  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Saves the Day  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Coin  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Decibel Magazine Tour: Cannibal Corpse & Morbid Angel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Royal Trux  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Yung Gravy  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Moon Hooch  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Jungle  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Noname  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Noname  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 18, 2019
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Baroness & Deafheaven  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Cat Empire  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
State Champs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Galactic  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Citizen Cope  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Citizen Cope  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Start Making Sense - Talking Heads Tribute  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
FKJ  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
FKJ  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Jessie James Decker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Walker Hayes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Kevin Morby  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Puddles Pity Party  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Puddles Pity Party  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Showbox at the Market....


Official Website: Showbox at the Market