Showbox at the Market

1426 1st Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101
Venue Type: Theater     

Founded in 1939, Seattle's beautiful art-deco gem now known as Showbox at the Market is one of the town's very few extant entertainment venues that can lay claim to having provided local music fans such an astonishing breadth of music over the decades.



Upcoming Events at Showbox at the Market
Friday December 13, 2019
Ryan Caraveo  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Cattle Decapitation  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Strangelove  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Lost Kings  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Surfaces  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
MxPx  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
The Polish Ambassador  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Thunderpussy  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Cashmere Cat  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Roddy Ricch  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
EarthGang  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Big Head Todd and the Monsters  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
The Infamous Stringdusters  8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Amber Liu  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Xavier Omar  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Alexisonfire & The Distillers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Michael Kiwanuka  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Lil Tjay  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Super Diamond  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Mike Gordon  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Young Dolph & Key Glock   9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Dark Star Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
American Authors, Magic Giant & Public  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Wolf Parade  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Tones and I  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 17, 2020
Metronomy  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Dashboard Confessional  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
The Glorious Sons  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Bone Thugs N Harmony  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 24, 2020
Death Cab For Cutie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Death Cab For Cutie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Death Cab For Cutie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Beats Antique & David Starfire  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Beats Antique & Megan Hamilton  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
American Nightmare  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Saint Motel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Best Coast & Mannequin Pussy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Refused & Metz  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Rebel Souljahz  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Keane  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Marc E. Bassy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Third Eye Blind  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Jason Ross  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Grace Potter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 16, 2020
Chelsea Cutler  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Mayhem & Abbath  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
La Roux  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Galactic & Anjelika Jelly Joseph  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
G. Love & Special Sauce  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Allen Stone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Allen Stone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Olivia O'Brien  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Silverstein, Four Year Strong & I The Mighty  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Tiger Army, Twin Temple & Lara Hope and The Ark-Tones  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
L'Imperatrice  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
The Driver Era  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 04, 2020
Little Dragon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Watsky  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
Apocalyptica & Lacuna Coil  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Shallou  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Hyukoh  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Airborne Toxic Event  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Showbox at the Market....


Official Website: Showbox at the Market