Fiserv Forum

1111 Vel R. Phillips Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53201
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Fiserv Forum
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Grambling State Tigers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. North Dakota State Bisons  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Indiana Pacers  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Central Arkansas Bears  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Orlando Magic  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
The Harlem Globetrotters  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
The Harlem Globetrotters  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Villanova Wildcats  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Providence Friars  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Axel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Axel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Axel  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Axel  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Axel  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Cirque du Soleil - Axel  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. New York Knicks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Xavier Musketeers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 20, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Chicago Bulls  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. St. Johns Red Storm  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Denver Nuggets  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. DePaul Blue Demons  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Phoenix Suns  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Brantley Gilbert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Butler Bulldogs  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday February 10, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Disney On Ice: Dream Big  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Creighton Bluejays  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 24, 2020
Chance The Rapper  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Georgetown Hoyas  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Marquette Golden Eagles vs. Seton Hall Pirates  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Indiana Pacers  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
The Lumineers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Mama Tried's Flat Out Friday  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Golden State Warriors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 16, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Miami Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Memphis Grizzlies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Blake Shelton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 23, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Detroit Pistons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Houston Rockets  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Atlanta Hawks  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Tame Impala  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Alan Jackson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Fiserv Forum....


Official Website: Fiserv Forum